Horrifying Quotes From Horrific Men

Richard Klu

I don’t want to be weird and say that I’m a serial killer fan. I’m certainly not. But I am fascinated by the existence of serial killer and I do watch nearly every serial killer documentary I find. Below are some horrific quotes sure to give you chills or inspire some horrific thoughts for horror writers.

David Berkowitz (Son of Sam Killer)

“Hello from the gutters of New York City, which are filled with dog manure, vomit, stale wine, urine and blood.”

“I am a monster. I am the Son of Sam. I love to hunt.”

“I was literally singing to myself on my way home, after the killing. The tension, the desire to kill a woman had built up in such explosive proportions that when I finally pulled the trigger, all the pressures, all the tensions, all the hatred, had just vanished, dissipated, but only for a short time.”

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

